Up Next: Winners from the 2013 Scripting Games


This Thursday, July 11,  we’re having the winners from the 2013 Scripting Games. Mike Robbins and Taylor Gibb were the top 2 winners. We will also have, Microsoft Scripting Guy,  Ed Wilson online as well. As a bonus, Rob Campbell,.one of the individual event winners may show up too.



As always, join us live at 9:30 PM EST Thursdays at http://live.powerscripting.net!

Comments are closed.